Home About us Contacts us Meet the Committee Forum

© Copyright Barnsley LMC Ltd

Oops I’ve spotted a mistake    Terms and Conditions

The Committee The Secretariat

Dr J Wood               - Chairman

Dr D Athale              - Executive Member

Dr J Maters              - Executive Member

Dr S Krishnasamy   - Executive Member

Dr C Bannon            - Executive Member

Dr R Farmer             - Executive Member

Dr J Baruah    

Dr M Dowling           - Salaried GP Member

Dr M Kadarsha

Dr E Kaya                - GP Registrar Member

Dr C Liley

Dr A Mellor

Dr A Munzar

Dr S Sakhamuri

Dr I Saxena

Barnsley Local Medical Committee The Committee

Mr G Hoggard  - Executive Secretary

Mrs A Ullyott   - Lay Secretary